Yeah… We’re International! 158 Countries!

Editor’s Note:

Over 1 Million Visits! 

158 Countries!

=

56% Domestic-  44% International!  YEAH BAybee!

=

Pump Strong! (bcf)

Countries

Visits from 158 countries registered.

==

No. Country Last Visit Percent & Number of Visits
1 United States Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:26:08 56.52% 19,157
2 India Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:58:40 7.46% 2,529
3 United Kingdom Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:22:46 2.97% 1,006
4 Canada Tue Oct 1, 2019 06:29:55 2.56% 868
5 Italy Mon Sept 30, 2019 04:52:14 2.41% 816
6 Australia Mon Sept 30, 2019 03:08:54 1.77% 601
7 Saudi Arabia Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:11:10 1.74% 590
8 Germany Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:25:03 1.24% 419
9 South Africa Tue Oct 1, 2019 03:11:07 1.03% 350
10 Pakistan Mon Sept 30, 2019 23:49:24 1.01% 343
11 Philippines Mon Sept 30, 2019 16:58:09 1.00% 340
12 Malaysia Sun Sept 29, 2019 04:53:29 0.83% 281
13 Turkey Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:35:33 0.81% 273
14 Netherlands Tue Oct 1, 2019 06:10:39 0.74% 252
15 Singapore Mon Sept 30, 2019 07:41:46 0.64% 218
16 Korea, Republic of Mon Sept 30, 2019 01:18:37 0.63% 212
17 Greece Mon Sept 30, 2019 16:07:40 0.62% 209
18 Hong Kong Mon Sept 30, 2019 01:01:08 0.60% 205
19 Spain Mon Sept 30, 2019 14:14:01 0.58% 196
20 Ireland Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:23:17 0.52% 177
21 Thailand Mon Sept 30, 2019 02:54:14 0.52% 177
22 Taiwan Mon Sept 30, 2019 00:46:23 0.50% 170
23 Japan Fri Sept 27, 2019 15:36:32 0.50% 168
24 China Tue Oct 1, 2019 00:17:09 0.49% 167
25 Egypt Sun Sept 29, 2019 07:38:39 0.49% 165
26 France Wed Sept 25, 2019 04:31:29 0.48% 161
27 Belgium Mon Sept 30, 2019 10:20:24 0.47% 160
28 Brazil Fri Sept 20, 2019 14:40:52 0.44% 149
29 Iraq Mon Sept 30, 2019 08:22:37 0.43% 146
30 United Arab Emirates Sat Sept 28, 2019 02:11:38 0.40% 134
31 Mexico Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:55:40 0.38% 128
32 Israel Tue Sept 24, 2019 08:34:00 0.34% 114
33 Colombia Mon Sept 30, 2019 07:48:25 0.32% 110
34 Denmark Tue Oct 1, 2019 12:04:07 0.32% 109
35 Ukraine Tue Sept 24, 2019 15:19:52 0.32% 108
36 Nepal Mon Sept 30, 2019 07:42:39 0.31% 105
37 Indonesia Mon Sept 30, 2019 22:15:12 0.30% 102
38 Argentina Sun Sept 29, 2019 15:56:58 0.27% 92
39 New Zealand Mon Sept 23, 2019 00:59:45 0.27% 91
40 Azerbaijan Sun Sept 22, 2019 15:43:50 0.24% 80
41 Vietnam Mon Sept 30, 2019 23:29:13 0.23% 77
42 Switzerland Sun Sept 22, 2019 22:10:24 0.22% 73
43 Serbia Tue Sept 24, 2019 10:15:30 0.22% 73
44 Portugal Tue Oct 1, 2019 04:50:20 0.21% 71
45 Romania Fri Sept 20, 2019 13:23:17 0.20% 68
46 Bulgaria Sat Sept 28, 2019 14:33:32 0.20% 68
47 Sweden Sat Sept 28, 2019 23:30:09 0.19% 63
48 Iran, Islamic Republic of Mon Sept 30, 2019 16:41:13 0.19% 63
49 Kuwait Mon Sept 30, 2019 01:40:13 0.18% 62
50 Peru Tue Oct 1, 2019 09:10:23 0.18% 60
51 Jordan Tue Oct 1, 2019 11:32:09 0.18% 60
52 Croatia Wed Sept 25, 2019 04:56:42 0.17% 58
53 Qatar Tue Oct 1, 2019 01:37:22 0.17% 57
54 Macedonia Sun Sept 22, 2019 10:33:47 0.17% 56
55 Poland Mon Sept 30, 2019 10:14:32 0.16% 55
56 Sri Lanka Sat Sept 28, 2019 14:09:39 0.16% 53
57 Bangladesh Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:31:33 0.14% 49
58 Czech Republic Wed Sept 25, 2019 09:47:53 0.14% 46
59 Palestinian Territory Tue Sept 24, 2019 12:34:34 0.14% 46
60 Kenya Mon Sept 16, 2019 09:00:32 0.13% 45
61 Austria Sun Sept 29, 2019 14:07:56 0.13% 43
62 Oman Thu Sept 12, 2019 02:59:05 0.13% 43
63 Nigeria Thu Sept 26, 2019 20:08:28 0.12% 41
64 Europe Wed Sept 25, 2019 22:32:43 0.11% 38
65 Hungary Wed Sept 25, 2019 17:17:54 0.11% 36
66 Chile Sun Sept 22, 2019 10:43:18 0.10% 33
67 Norway Sun Sept 22, 2019 21:29:30 0.09% 32
68 Lebanon Thu Sept 5, 2019 09:02:03 0.09% 32
69 Syrian Arab Republic Sun Sept 22, 2019 12:38:06 0.09% 31
70 Ecuador Sat Sept 28, 2019 08:53:26 0.08% 26
71 Myanmar Sun Sept 22, 2019 18:31:34 0.08% 26
72 Togo Thu Sept 26, 2019 11:14:10 0.07% 25
73 Asia/Pacific Region Sun June 30, 2019 14:48:24 0.07% 24
74 Russian Federation Sat Aug 17, 2019 06:26:02 0.07% 23
75 Morocco Tue Sept 3, 2019 18:30:40 0.06% 21
76 Jamaica Thu Aug 29, 2019 11:50:26 0.06% 20
77 Puerto Rico Mon Sept 30, 2019 10:56:35 0.06% 20
78 Belarus Tue Oct 1, 2019 09:56:01 0.06% 20
79 Mauritius Thu Aug 15, 2019 00:31:04 0.06% 19
80 Yemen Sat July 13, 2019 07:25:47 0.05% 18
81 El Salvador Sun Sept 29, 2019 08:33:29 0.05% 16
82 Finland Mon Sept 9, 2019 01:37:45 0.05% 16
83 Tunisia Fri July 5, 2019 03:57:28 0.04% 15
84 Armenia Sun July 14, 2019 00:36:37 0.04% 15
85 Senegal Mon Sept 30, 2019 11:33:45 0.04% 14
86 Ghana Sat Sept 7, 2019 04:49:40 0.04% 14
87 Bosnia and Herzegovina Wed May 22, 2019 16:56:21 0.04% 14
88 Georgia Sat Aug 24, 2019 07:36:02 0.04% 14
89 Bahrain Tue Sept 24, 2019 11:21:59 0.04% 14
90 Trinidad and Tobago Wed Sept 4, 2019 19:10:23 0.04% 13
91 Panama Thu Aug 29, 2019 16:40:37 0.03% 11
92 Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Tue Sept 24, 2019 10:41:54 0.03% 11
93 Ethiopia Mon Sept 30, 2019 06:29:45 0.03% 11
94 Kazakhstan Thu Aug 22, 2019 22:08:04 0.03% 11
95 Dominican Republic Wed Aug 28, 2019 18:43:45 0.03% 10
96 Slovenia Fri Sept 20, 2019 03:05:01 0.03% 10
97 Albania Fri Sept 6, 2019 13:00:06 0.03% 10
98 Lithuania Sat Apr 13, 2019 01:19:22 0.03% 10
99 Uganda Mon Sept 9, 2019 20:46:51 0.03% 10
100 Cyprus Sat June 8, 2019 05:41:39 0.03% 10
101 Cote D’Ivoire Sun Sept 22, 2019 03:23:26 0.03% 9
102 Slovakia Fri Sept 20, 2019 03:21:30 0.03% 9
103 Latvia Wed Sept 25, 2019 10:21:04 0.03% 9
104 Iceland Tue Oct 1, 2019 07:38:18 0.02% 8
105 Malta Sat Sept 28, 2019 10:31:40 0.02% 8
106 Sudan Sun Sept 8, 2019 02:15:49 0.02% 7
107 Fiji Thu Sept 5, 2019 12:54:56 0.02% 7
108 Wed Sept 11, 2019 15:30:43 0.02% 7
109 Grenada Tue Sept 17, 2019 13:17:10 0.02% 6
110 Paraguay Sun Sept 29, 2019 21:28:34 0.02% 6
111 Suriname Wed Aug 7, 2019 21:10:23 0.02% 6
112 Benin Tue Aug 13, 2019 04:30:23 0.02% 6
113 Costa Rica Tue Sept 24, 2019 15:54:03 0.01% 5
114 Cayman Islands Sat Sept 28, 2019 10:43:08 0.01% 5
115 Luxembourg Thu June 20, 2019 06:11:22 0.01% 5
116 Maldives Wed Sept 18, 2019 23:10:40 0.01% 5
117 Uruguay Mon July 8, 2019 05:40:23 0.01% 4
118 Tanzania, United Republic of Sun Aug 18, 2019 09:27:01 0.01% 4
119 Afghanistan Tue May 28, 2019 15:54:50 0.01% 4
120 Cambodia Sun Sept 22, 2019 19:41:43 0.01% 4
121 Brunei Darussalam Sat Sept 28, 2019 22:29:03 0.01% 4
122 Guam Sat Aug 17, 2019 05:03:37 0.01% 4
123 Honduras Fri June 21, 2019 19:24:08 0.01% 3
124 Bolivia Wed July 31, 2019 18:38:13 0.01% 3
125 Burkina Faso Wed June 19, 2019 12:51:26 0.01% 3
126 Namibia Tue Apr 23, 2019 11:44:07 0.01% 3
127 Estonia Tue Sept 17, 2019 22:18:30 0.01% 3
128 Rwanda Fri May 10, 2019 10:48:57 0.01% 3
129 Zimbabwe Thu Aug 29, 2019 23:54:20 0.01% 3
130 Bahamas Mon July 8, 2019 20:40:15 0.01% 2
131 Aruba Sat May 18, 2019 15:34:38 0.01% 2
132 Martinique Mon Nov 19, 2018 06:24:13 0.01% 2
133 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Tue Aug 27, 2019 08:34:10 0.01% 2
134 Guyana Thu Apr 25, 2019 18:24:20 0.01% 2
135 French Guiana Fri June 28, 2019 04:57:26 0.01% 2
136 Jersey Mon Sept 23, 2019 16:27:28 0.01% 2
137 Algeria Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:25:11 0.01% 2
138 Zambia Fri Aug 9, 2019 08:14:10 0.01% 2
139 Moldova, Republic of Wed Sept 11, 2019 00:12:47 0.01% 2
140 New Caledonia Sun June 30, 2019 21:35:01 0.01% 2
141 Guatemala Tue July 30, 2019 06:30:00 0.00% 1
142 Belize Mon June 24, 2019 20:04:03 0.00% 1
143 Nicaragua Sun Sept 23, 2018 14:24:37 0.00% 1
144 Cuba Sun Dec 23, 2018 22:23:24 0.00% 1
145 Haiti Fri May 10, 2019 17:30:30 0.00% 1
146 Venezuela Wed July 31, 2019 20:53:31 0.00% 1
147 Saint Lucia Fri Aug 16, 2019 14:58:20 0.00% 1
148 Barbados Sun June 16, 2019 11:50:53 0.00% 1
149 Isle of Man Sun Aug 18, 2019 13:20:50 0.00% 1
150 Cameroon Wed June 12, 2019 03:07:50 0.00% 1
151 Congo, The Democratic Republic of the Thu Aug 1, 2019 07:00:02 0.00% 1
152 Botswana Sat Nov 10, 2018 09:40:47 0.00% 1
153 Somalia Thu Mar 14, 2019 06:27:05 0.00% 1
154 Seychelles Thu July 11, 2019 01:30:21 0.00% 1
155 Kyrgyzstan Fri Sept 20, 2019 04:35:46 0.00% 1
156 Mongolia Tue Apr 23, 2019 03:13:06 0.00% 1
157 Macau Thu Aug 8, 2019 11:05:22 0.00% 1
158 Papua New Guinea Sat Sept 21, 2019 07:28:04 0.00% 1

Leave a Reply